NRL All Stars launch 2015

by admin_indigistream

January 19, 2015



Indigenous All Stars debutant Josh Hoffman (Gold Coast Titans) was joined by assistant coach Wendell Sailor to announce the 2015 Indigenous All-Stars Squad in Brisbane today.

The Indigenous All Stars Team:

1. Greg Inglis (Rabbitohs)
2. Alex Johnston (Rabbitohs)
3. Will Chambers (Storm)
4. Justin Hodges (Broncos)
5. Josh Hoffman (Titans)
6. Ben Barba (Sharks)
7. Johnathan Thurston (Cowboys)
8. George Rose (Dragons)
9. Ray Thompson (Cowboys)
10. Ryan James (Titans)
11. Tyrone Peachey (Panthers)
12. Sam Thaiday (Broncos)
13. Greg Bird (Titans)
14. Chris Sandow (Eels)
15. Tom Learoyd-Lahrs (Storm)
16. Dane Gagai (Knights)
17. Kyle Turner (Rabbitohs)
18. Jack Wighton (Raiders)
19. Kierran Moseley (Titans)
20. Brad Tighe (Titans)

The NRL All Stars Team:

1. Matt Moylan (Panthers)
2. Manu Vatuvei (Warriors)
3. Jarrod Croker (Raiders)
4. Dylan Walker (Rabbitohs)
5. Antonio Winterstein (Cowboys)
6. Kieran Foran (Sea Eagles)
7. Mitchell Pearce (Roosters)
8. James Graham (Bulldogs)
9. Michael Ennis (Sharks)
10. Jared Waerea-Hargreaves (Roosters)
11. Beau Scott (c) (Knights)
12. Jason Taumololo (Cowboys)
13. Paul Gallen (Sharks)
14. Jesse Bromwich (Storm)
15. Luke Brooks (Wests Tigers)
16. Will Hopoate (Eels)
17. Trent Merrin (Dragons)
18. Corey Parker (Broncos)
19. Jeremy Smith (Knights)
20. Dave Taylor (Titans)


Gold Coast Titans Josh Hoffman looking forward to playing his first All Stars game on the Gold Coast February 13th 2015.

Written by Donald Johannessen
Published: 19 January 2015